Contact

Contact Us

Contact Form for Contact Us Page

Notice to the Public: Title VI – Read here


Locations


Kansas City

7501 Prospect
Kansas City, MO 64132
816-421-5848
info@alphapointe.org


Customer Service

Based in Kansas City
866-240-1352
816-237-2000
customerservice@alphapointe.org


Queens

87-46 123rd Street
Richmond Hill, NY 11418
718-854-7300
info@alphapointe.org


Base Supply Centers

Bldg. 450, Dock “B”
Third Street
Little Rock AFB, AR 72099
501-983-0540

2346 Louisiana Avenue
Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473
573-329-2100
myoung@alphapointe.org


Products and Services Contacts


Call Center Services
Joshua Trask
816-237-2001
jtrask@alphapointe.org


Business Development
Brenda Mee
207-793-5174
bmee@alphapointe.org


Office Products
Dustin Altic
816-237-2038
daltic@alphapointe.org


Janitorial Products/New York State Use Program
Ted Rios
347-729-2234
trios@alphapointe.org


Plastics & Micro-Molding
Scott Spillman
816-237-2071
sspillman@alphapointe.org


Tactical/Medical Products
Chris Kosiorek
910-723-0799
ckosiorek@alphapointe.org


Vision Services Contacts


Low Vision Services
816-237-2020
lowvisionclinic@alphapointe.org


Rehabilitation Services
Jessica Troester
816-237-2047
jtroester@alphapointe.org


Connecting Pointe Store
Adaptive Equipment Store
816-237-2020
info@alphapointe.org


Events/Volunteer Opportunities
Sharon Brown
816-237-2026
sbrown@alphapointe.org


Youth Services
Jake McLaughlin
816-237-2059
jmclaughlin@alphapointe.org


Alphapointe Foundation 
Gina Gowin
816-237-2025
ggowin@alphapointe.org