Contact Information

Alphapointe
7501 Prospect
Kansas City, MO 64132
816-421-5848
816-237-2019 (fax)
info@alphapointe.org

Low Vision Clinic
816-237-2041
lowvisionclinic@alphapointe.org

Customer Care Team
866-240-1352 toll free
816-237-2017 (fax)
customerservice@alphapointe.org 

Office Supply Retail Sales
Dustin Altic
Account Executive, eCommerce
816-237-2038
daltic@alphapointe.org

Jane Reznicek
Account Executive, eCommerce
816-237-2045

jreznicek@alphapointe.org

Gary A Bridges
Senior Manager, Marketing/eCommerce
816-237-2070
gbridges@alphapointe.org

Plastic Products, Micro Molded Components
Scott Spillman
National Sales Manager, Plastics
816-237-2071
sspillman@alphapointe.org 

Office Products
Sue Reaka
National Sales Manager, Office Products
816-237-2072
sreaka@alphapointe.org 

Contact Call Center Services
Joshua Trask
Account Executive, Contact Services
816-237-2001
​jtrask@alphapointe.org

Base Supply Centers
Bldg. 450, Dock “B”
Little Rock AFB, AR 72099
501-983-0540
501-983-0840 fax
myoung@alphapointe.org

2346 Louisiana Avenue
Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473
573-329-2100
573-329-3597 fax
sjohn@alphapointe.org